

Prepare. Connect. Lead.

Digital Commons @ University of Georgia School of Law

Materials from All Student Organizations

Student Works and Organizations

1-1-1999

Georgia Law Review Editorial Board, 1999-2000

Georgia Law Review

Repository Citation

Georgia Law Review, "Georgia Law Review Editorial Board, 1999-2000" (1999). *Materials from All Student Organizations*. 49.

https://digitalcommons.law.uga.edu/stuorg/49

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the Student Works and Organizations at Digital Commons @ University of Georgia School of Law. It has been accepted for inclusion in Materials from All Student Organizations by an authorized administrator of Digital Commons @ University of Georgia School of Law. Please share how you have benefited from this access For more information, please contact tstriepe@uga.edu.



School of Law Georgia Law Review

The Georgia Law Review is pleased to announce its 1999-2000 Editorial Board:

Elizabeth Cade Abney Anne Carson Alias Cindy M. Andrist Jennifer L. Auer Ansel Frank Beacham Heather V. Belin David Q. Cross W. Michael D'Antignac Martin H. Dozier Constance Melissa Ewing Matthew R. Goode Christopher K. Greene Jonathan E. Greene Mace E. Gunter Cassandra S. Haury Steven D. Henry William D. Holley

Kristin D. Holloway V. Kevin Lang Dana G. Lennox Gregory B. Mauldin Christopher L. Meazell Eleanor A. Mixon Matthew Moluf Douglas T. Neumeister Jennifer L. Niles Matthew J. Pulliam James L. Roberts James W. Stevens Chandler P. Thompson G. Gardiner Thompson Jana A. Willingham Lynda L. Womack



Joshua P. Jones Editor in Chief