

Prepare. Connect. Lead.

Digital Commons @ University of Georgia School of Law

Materials from All Student Organizations

Student Works and Organizations

10-1-1996

Student Organization Officers. 1994-1995

Office of Registrar University of Georgia School of Law

Repository Citation

Registrar, Office of, "Student Organization Officers. 1994-1995" (1996). *Materials from All Student Organizations*. 70.

https://digitalcommons.law.uga.edu/stuorg/70

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the Student Works and Organizations at Digital Commons @ University of Georgia School of Law. It has been accepted for inclusion in Materials from All Student Organizations by an authorized administrator of Digital Commons @ University of Georgia School of Law. Please share how you have benefited from this access For more information, please contact tstriepe@uga.edu.

STUDENT ORGANIZATION LEADERS (1994-1995 AY) INCOMPLETE AS OF 09/08/94 WITH UNCONFIRMED ADVISORS

American Bar Association/Law Stude	ent Division	
3rd Year Representatives	Scott King	652
	Alex Simanovsky	714
2nd Year Representative		
Black Law Student Association		
President	Tracie Johnson	175
Vice-President	Kevin Wilson	307
Secretary	Toysha Flowers	142
Treasurer	Rhonda Baird	793
Faculty Advisor(s)	Randall Johnson	
Christian Legal Society		
President	Scott Barber	794
Vice-President		
Treasurer	Chris Moyen	230
Social Director		
Fund Raiser		
Faculty Advisor(s)	W. Ray Phillips	
Equal Justice Foundation		
President	Caroline Wight	748
Vice-President	Peter Boehm	810
Vice-President	Erika Hines	166
Treasurer	Angela Mason	208
Secretary	Amie Bever	805
Secretary	Kirby Mitchell	224
Faculty Advisor(s)	Tom Eaton	
Environmental Law Association		
President	Jim Deason	587
Vice-President	Kevin Bradley	558
Red Clay Conference	Becky Kirby	653
Co-Chairpersons	Alex Passantino	240
Faculty Advisor(s)	Laurie Fowler	
Federalist Society		
President	Geoff Engelman	605
Vice-President	Stephen Klump	184
Secretary	Pete Allen	791
Treasurer	Anne Whipple	747
Faculty Advisor(s)	Samuel M. Davis	

Georgia Journal of International and	Comparative Law	
Editor-in-Chief	Stuart Baker	540
Executive Editor	Kristin Loecke	661
Managing Editor	Sue Schreck	710
Executive Articles Editor	Andrew Walcoff	739
Executive Notes Editor	Will Tanner	732
Special Projects &	Marian House	
Research Editors	Crystal Chayavadhana	ngkur
Articles Editors	Keith Bodoh	Č
	Jay Cain	
	David Gunderson	
	Rebecca Hoelting	
	Amy Lambert	
	Benjie Tarbutton	
Notes Editors	Christine Barilla	
	Ed Burch	
	Austin Carter	
	Peter Diskin	
	Julie Minor	
	Katherine Smith	
Faculty Advisor(s)	Gabriel M. Wilner	
Georgia League (as of 09/02/94, new off President Vice-President of Membership Vice-President of Events Vice-President of Speakers Vice-President of Academic Membership Vice-President of Records Treasurer Faculty Advisor(s)	Ticers not elected) David Herndon Pete Allen Dan Snipes Benjie Tarbutton Heath Garrett Mike Connor Geoff Engelman R. Perry Sentell, Jr.	631
Georgia Society of International and Co	omnarativa Law	
President	Greg Anderson	534
Vice-President	Karri Palmetier	239
Secretary	Elizabeth Cabral	103
Treasurer	John Doney	130
Faculty Advisor(s)	Gabriel M. Wilner	100
	ANDINI WILL WILLIAM	
Health Law Society		
President	Kara Cammerer	543
Secretary		
Treasurer		
Faculty Advisor(s)	Tom Eaton	

Honor Court		
Chief Justice	Marc Pilgrim	691
First-Year Justices		
Second-Year Justices	Shannon Casey	109
	Thomas McDermott	213
	Sima Singadia	274
Chief Investigator		
Second-Year Investigators	Peter Boehm	810
Third-Year Justices	Kris Bailey	539
	Scott King	652
Third-Year Investigators	Q	
Faculty Advisor(s)	Paul Kurtz	
Intellectual Property Club		
President	Robert Meeks	674
Vice-President	Suellen Winick	308
Vice-President	Sima Singadia	274
Faculty Advisor(s)	Paul Heald	
Intellectual Property Journal		
Editor-in-Chief	Jerre Swann	730
Executive Editor	Chris Carlisle	576
Managing Editor	John Borden	559
Executive Articles Editor	Kristine Rosette	700
Executive Notes Editor	Mark Rozman	703
Articles Editors	Ruth Bebko	
	Paula Capozzi Davis	
	Deb Golymbieski	
	Robert Meeks	
	Ginger Patton-Schmitt	
Notes Editors	Darlene Cote	
	Elizabeth Dallas	
	Jennifer Howell	
	Tracy Meade	
	Ryan Schneider	
Special Projects Editors	Joe Blankenship	
	Tim Lemke	
Faculty Advisor(s)	Paul Heald	
	L. Ray Patterson	

Jewish Law Student Network		
President	Marc Hershovitz (?)	164
Treasurer		
Faculty Advisor(s)	Paul M. Kurtz	
Law Review		
Editor-in-Chief	Bryant Spann	723
Executive Notes Editor	Julia Houston	641
Executive Articles Editor	Lindsay Marshall	668
Managing Editor	Lee Mann	666
Senior Articles Editor	Billy Holley	638
Senior Notes Editor	Alan Rosselot	701
Articles Editors	Susan Bird	
	Erika Blum	
	Andrea Brucoli	
	Geoff Dillard	
	Rob Harris	
	Michael Hay	
	Gordon Jones	
	Kevin Mencke	
	Marti Minor	
	Kim Wilkes	
Notes Editors	Rebecca Alfert	
	Greg Anderson	
	Tom Anderson	
	Rainey Astin	
	Kevin Caiaccio	
	Jill DeBerry	
	Jim Deason	
	Bonnie Keith	
	Todd Mitchem	
	Jim Reed	
	Mitchell Robins	
	Anne Whipple	
Faculty Advisor(s)	Dan Coenen	
Mock Trial Board		
Chairman	Sharon Hurt	646
Vice-Chairman	Kathryn Hackney	622
Secretary/Treasurer	Karen Watson Ingle	741
First-Year Coordinator(s)	Ruth Bebko, Scott King	
Second & Third-Year Coordinator	Barclay Black, Greg Ellington	
Special Programs Coordinator	Crystal Chayavadhanangl	cur
Faculty Advisor(s)	Rebecca White	

Moot Court		
Chairman	Rebecca Bell	546
Vice-Chair	Blair Cleveland	583
National Team	Richard Hill	
	Todd King	
	Laura Taulbee	
Hulsey-Kimbrell Team	Ed Burch	
	Elizabeth Thompson	
Talmadge Coordinators	Tim Lemke	
	Tracy Stephens	
Russell Coordinators	Ceasar Mitchell	
	Ginger Patton-Schmitt	
Intrastate Coaches	Tanya Eades	
	Robert Harris	
ABA Coaches	William Woodall	
	Amy Walker	
Jessup Coach	Greg McCoskey	
Spong Coach	Denice Sayers	
Member-at-Large	John Hinton	
Faculty Advisor(s)	Jere Morehead	
Phi Alpha Delta		
Justice	Paula O'Neal Free	685
Vice-Justice		
Clerk		
Treasurer		
Faculty Advisor(s)	Ray Patterson	
Phi Delta Phi		
President		
Student Bar Association		
President	Dan King	180
Vice-President	Dorsey Carson	107
Secretary	Frances Morton	228
Treasurer	Suellen Winick	308
3L President	David Herndon	631
3L Vice-President	Bob Langstaff	659
2L President	Devereaux McClatchey	210
2L Vice-President	John McKinley	217
1L President	Ian Matthes	443
1L Vice-President (X)	James Tabb	505
1L Vice-President (Y)	Jessica Haywood	407
1L Vice-Presidents (Z)	Larry Humphrey	412
	Drew Tanner	507
1L Senators	Laura Colley	362

1L Senators, contd.	Carlton DeVooght	372
	Lani Gardner	389
	Katina Holloman	410
	Kim Kenyon	425
	Mohamed Mohamed	456
	Tripp Self	485
	Keith Siskin	490
Advisor(s)	Paul Kurtz	
	Marc Galvin	
Women Law Student Association		
President	Stephanie Fogle	143
Vice-President	Kacy Eaves	134
Secretary	Jeanna Mastrodicasa	669
Treasurer	Laurie Allen	790
Publicity Chair	Rachel Cox	591
Faculty Advisor(s)	Sarajane Love	