

Prepare. Connect. Lead.

Digital Commons @ University of Georgia School of Law

Materials from All Student Organizations

Student Works and Organizations

7-1-2005

Journal of Intellectual Property Law Editorial Board, 2005-06

Journal of Intellectual Property Law

Repository Citation

Journal of Intellectual Property Law, "Journal of Intellectual Property Law Editorial Board, 2005-06" (2005). *Materials from All Student Organizations*. 117. https://digitalcommons.law.uga.edu/stuorg/117

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the Student Works and Organizations at Digital Commons @ University of Georgia School of Law. It has been accepted for inclusion in Materials from All Student Organizations by an authorized administrator of Digital Commons @ University of Georgia School of Law. <u>Please</u> <u>share how you have benefited from this access</u> For more information, please contact tstriepe@uga.edu.</u>



Subject: J. Intell. Prop. L. 2005-06 Editorial Board From: "Gracie Waldrup, Publications Specialist" <waldrup@uga.edu> Date: Thu, 21 Jul 2005 07:45:34 -0400 To: LAWLIST@LISTSERV.UGA.EDU

The Journal of Intellectual Property Law is pleased to announce the members of the 2005-2006 Editorial Board.

Elizabeth Arnett Richard Bracey Pamela Brannon Michael Brignati Christopher Close Meghan Dougherty Andrew Eaton James Fletcher Kenneth Franklin Jeffrey Fronczak Sarah Griffie John Gussio Allyson Harper Tracy Hitt Kimberly Jackson Robert Kelley Jessica Lang Kurt Lentz Lori Leonardo Charles Leyes Kimberly McClung Terry Mosteller Kelly Moul Amanda Patterson Philip Pilie Allison Pruitt Lindsey Richards Steven Richman Gregory Schlich Carey Schneeweiss Stephen Shea John Stuart Gary Thompson Natalie Vantrease Rachel Young

Jim Barr Coleman Editor in Chief

200° rado