

Prepare. Connect. Lead.

## Digital Commons @ University of Georgia School of Law

Materials from All Student Organizations

Student Works and Organizations

7-1-2013

## Georgia Law Review Editorial Board, 2013-14

Georgia Law Review

## **Repository Citation**

Georgia Law Review, "Georgia Law Review Editorial Board, 2013-14" (2013). *Materials from All Student Organizations*. 149.

https://digitalcommons.law.uga.edu/stuorg/149

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the Student Works and Organizations at Digital Commons @ University of Georgia School of Law. It has been accepted for inclusion in Materials from All Student Organizations by an authorized administrator of Digital Commons @ University of Georgia School of Law. Please share how you have benefited from this access For more information, please contact tstriepe@uga.edu.

## Georgia Law Review 2013-2014 Editorial Board

Crighton Thomas Allen Russell Brown **Hunter Braxton Carpenter Emily Carlton Cook** Lee Andrew Deneen Evelyn Ann French Corey Joseph Myers Goerdt Michael Franklin Green, Jr. Hali Anne Hill Gregg Matthew Jacobson Zachary James Kelehear Hilllary Rensink Kinsey Scott Alan Lanier, Jr. Ann Tipton Lesslie Ricardo Antonio Lopez Steven Michael Madison Andrew Doyle Mason Chelsey Nicole McDade Amanda Mariam McDowell Justin Willis McKithen Ross Colding Misskelley Mary Catherine O'Brien Veronica Margaret O'Grady **Dov Preminger Davis Shirley Popper** Sarah A. Richards Maria del Rosario Rivera-Diaz Nicola Marie Rossi Lindsey Beth Sciavicco Kyle Patrick Shaughnessy Alexandra Claire Smith William Alexander Smith Michael Charles Sullivan David Christopher Wright