

Prepare. Connect. Lead.

Digital Commons @ University of Georgia School of Law

Materials from All Student Organizations

Student Works and Organizations

7-1-2018

Georgia Law Review Editorial Board, 2018-19

Georgia Law Review

Repository Citation

Georgia Law Review, "Georgia Law Review Editorial Board, 2018-19" (2018). *Materials from All Student Organizations*. 190. https://digitalcommons.law.uga.edu/stuorg/190

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the Student Works and Organizations at Digital Commons @ University of Georgia School of Law. It has been accepted for inclusion in Materials from All Student Organizations by an authorized administrator of Digital Commons @ University of Georgia School of Law. <u>Please</u> <u>share how you have benefited from this access</u> For more information, please contact tstriepe@uga.edu.</u>



School of Law Georgia Law Review

The Georgia Law Review is pleased to announce the members of the

2018-2019 Editorial Board

LEAH HIBBLER

JONATHAN KAUFMAN

Louis Bastone Miranda Bidinger Caitlyn Burns William Bush Brooke Carrington Gretchen Edelman

MARIA ELIOT GRAHAM GOLDBERG MANDI GOODMAN BRITTNEY GOWEN AMBER GREENAWAY MATTHEW HALL CAROLINE HARVEY Adeline Kenerly John Kenerly Edward Killorin Zachary Lundgren Katherine McClintock William McFerren Nicholas Mugge Madeline Neel James Netter Judson Oliver Thomas Paris BENJAMIN PERKINS LESLIE PERKINS ARIEL PINSKY ANNE REYNOLDS ETHAN RODE JOSEPH SCARBOROUGH

Amy Shehan Brianna Taylor Georgia Turner Justin Van Orsdol Lindsey Vinson Elizabeth Wilmot Robert Wright

Megan Elizabeth Cambre Editor in Chief Brooks Lokey Land Senior Managing Editor

Athens, Georgia 30602-6012 • Telephone 706-542-7286 • Fax 706-583-0647 An Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Institution