

Prepare. Connect. Lead.

Digital Commons @ University of Georgia School of Law

Materials from All Student Organizations

Student Works and Organizations

1-1-2019

Journal of Intellectual Property Law Editorial Board, 2019-2020

Journal of Intellectual Property Law

Repository Citation

Journal of Intellectual Property Law, "Journal of Intellectual Property Law Editorial Board, 2019-2020" (2019). *Materials from All Student Organizations*. 197. https://digitalcommons.law.uga.edu/stuorg/197

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the Student Works and Organizations at Digital Commons @ University of Georgia School of Law. It has been accepted for inclusion in Materials from All Student Organizations by an authorized administrator of Digital Commons @ University of Georgia School of Law. Please share how you have benefited from this access For more information, please contact tstriepe@uga.edu.



School of Law Journal of Intellectual Property Law 2019-2020

The *Journal of Intellectual Property Law* is pleased to announce the members of the 2019-2020 Editorial Board:

EDITORIAL BOARD

EDDY ATALLAH	EMILY HANSON	JESSICA PICKENS
BRITTANY BLANCHARD	AUDREY HARRIS	JAKE SHAPIRO
JACOB BOHN	WILLIAM HAYES	JOI SILER
ASHTON BRICKER	MICHAEL JOSEPH	RYAN STEWART
TAYLOR BUSSEY	IAN KECSKES	MATTHEW STRUBLE
BAYLEE CARTER	JAKE KNANISHU	MIKHAEL TOMLINSON
GRANT COLE	SLOANE KYRAZIS	CHARLES TURNER
ABBEY DUHE	JACOB MACHITAR	Kristen Van Dyke
TYLER DYSART	MARCUS MCGINNIS	ZACHARY WALDROP
TYLER FABBRI	STEVEN MILLER	BRYAN WEISGAL
LILLIAN FANT	Darshini Nair	CHARLES WELLS
JOHN WES GIGLIO	ANISH PATEL	ASHTON WILLIAMS
HANNAH HALL	HANNAH PATTON	JACE WILLIAMS
	RALPH PEELER	
	Taylor Pernini	

Editor-in-Chief CHELSEA RENÉE FEAGLE Managing Editor ELIZABETH OVERTON MOORE