

Prepare. Connect. Lead.

Digital Commons @ University of Georgia School of Law

Other Law School Publications

Digital Archives

1-1-2020

2020-2021 Moot Court

University of Georgia School of Law

2020-2021 Moot Court Executive Board

Executive Chair: Amelia Welch Executive Vice Chair: Emily Doumar Treasurer: Joi Siler Russell Coordinator: Abby Tyre Talmadge Coordinator: Taylor Pernini ABA Coaches: Joi Siler and Anre Washington Intrastate Coaches: Abby Tyre & Alexa Dato Spong Coach: Jason Siglaos Prince Coach: Mollie Fiero VIS Coach: Sarah Nelson

Moot Court Members

Nicole Baptista Ashleigh Rasheed-Britt Sydney Brogden **Destiny Burch Charles Calkins** Alexandria Clark **Taylor Cressler** Varad Dabke **Cole Harper** Emina Herzberger **Courtney Hogan** Christian Jones Donavan Juleus Haley Kairab Cameron Kemp Olivia Landrum Roya Naghepour Hannah Sbaity **Bradley Spinner Tinsley Stokes** Jacob Swanstrom Navroz Tharani Victoria Thornton Andrew Varan Davis Wright