

Prepare. Connect. Lead.

Digital Commons @ University of Georgia School of Law

Other Law School Publications

Digital Archives

1-1-2021

2021-2022 Moot Court

University of Georgia School of Law

2021-2022 Executive Moot Court Board

Executive Co-Chairs: Jacob Swanstrom and Victoria Thornton

Vice Chair: Cole Harper

Secretary/Treasurer: Syndney Brogdon

Coaches:

VIS: Emina Herzberger and Anna Parks Muecke ABA: Olivia Landrum and Ashleigh Rasheed Britt

Spong: Brad Spinner and Roya Naghepour **Intrastate:** Alex Clark and Destiny Burch

Prince: Taylor Cressler **Jessup:** Courtney Hogan

Hulsey Gambrell Team: Roya Naghepour and Olivia Landrum **National Moot Team:** Haley Kairab, Navroz Tharani and Taylor Lear **Elon BEF Team:** Victoria Thorton, Andrew Varan and Michael Robson

Kurth Team: Cole Harper, Destiny Burch and Cameron Kemp **Civil Rights Team:** Brad Spinner, Alex Clark and Donavan Juleus

Moot Court Members

Lindsay Adams

Alex Balser

Sean Barrett

Africa Buggs

Kiyah Bussie

Rachel Byers

Emily Crowell

Colin Douglas

Ligon Fant

Caleb Grant

Savannah Grant

Lucas Iddings

Claire Kimbrell

Michael Oliver

Millie Price

Akash Shah

Christian Sullivan

Nia Waller

Ellen Williams

Destiny Barnett

Amanda Cheek

Emily Ferguson

Roby Jernigan

Molly Laughlin

Nick Lewis

Jack Mahon

Noah Nix

Courtney Robinson James Stewart Justin Tilghman