

Prepare. Connect. Lead.

# Digital Commons @ University of Georgia School of Law

Other Law School Publications

**Digital Archives** 

1-1-2022

### 2022-2023 Moot Court

University of Georgia School of Law

#### 2022-23 Moot Court Executive Board and Teams

**Executive Chairs:** Destiny Barnett and Roby Jernigan

Executive Vice Chairs: Claire Kimbrell, Kiyah Bussie and Jack Mahon

**Director Alumni Relations:** Christian Sullivan

Social Event Chairs: Amanda Cheek and Savannah Grant

#### **Hulsey Gambrell Team**

Rachel Byers Jack Mahon

#### National Moot Team

Roby Jernigan Lucas Iddings Molly Laughlin

#### **Kurth Moot Team**

Akash Shaw Nick Lewis Courtney Robinson

#### Jessup Coach

Caleb Grant

#### Jessup Brief Editor

Millie Price

#### VIS Coach

**Emily Crowell** 

#### FALL TEAMS TBA

Nia Waller Sean Barrett Alina Salgado Africa Buggs

#### **Intrastate Coaches**

Alex Balser Christian Sullivan

#### **ABA Coaches**

Ellen Williams Emily Ferguson

## Spong Coach Noah Nix

Coaches At Large
Justin Tilghman
Lindsay Adams