

Prepare. Connect. Lead.

Digital Commons @ University of Georgia School of Law

Other Law School Publications

Digital Archives

1-1-2009

2009-2010 Moot Court

University of Georgia School of Law

2009-10 Executive Moot Court Board and Teams

Chairman

Stephanie Wisner

Vice Chairman

Elizabeth Story

Secretary/Treasurer

Aliya Charley

Competition/Coordinators

Robert Hawk Tina Termei

TEAMS:

National Team:

Marie Greene Kevin Murphy Ashley Scruggs

Hulsey Kimbrell:

Alison Lee Jonathan Parente

Emory CRL Team:

Whitney Gibbs Audrey Lewis Alex Weatherby

1st Amendment:

Justan Bounds Bill Bozin

Vis International Arbitration Team:

Jessica Cox Anna Howard Kate Jensen

COACHES:

Intrastate:

Sean Kane Elizabeth Story

New Team Coaches:

Bill Bozin Audrey Lewis

Prince:

Elizabeth Freeman

Jessup: Kevin Murphy

Jessup Brief Editor: Ben Cheesbro