image preview


Faculty award winners for 2019-20: (l. to r.) Cleveland Distinguished Chair & Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor Lonnie Brown (Student Bar Association Professionalism Award), University Professor & Caldwell Chair Dan Coenen (graduation marshal), Legal Research and Writing Instructor Patrick Conner (Outstanding Legal Research or Writing Professor), Assistant Professor Sandra Mayson (O'Byrne Memorial Award for Significant Contributions Furthering Student-Faculty Relations, Ellington Award for Excellence in Teaching and graduation marshal) and Business Law and Ethics Program Director Carol Morgan (Lanier Award for Excellence in Clinical Education).