Subscribe to RSS Feed

Faculty Colloquia, Spring 2009 Series

Alfred L. Brophy, University of North Carolina School of Law
Dennis D. Crouch, University of Missouri School of Law
Zanita Fenton, University of Miami School of Law
Mitu Gulati, Duke University School of Law
Scott Hershovitz, University of Michigan Law School
Christine Hurt, University of Illinois College of Law
Joseph Scott Miller, Lewis & Clark Law School
Juliet M. Moringiello, Widener University School of Law
Robert J. Rhee, University of Maryland School of Law
Robert Steinbuch, University of Arkansas at Little Rock Bowen School of Law
Brian Z. Tamanaha, St. John's University School of Law