Georgia Law Officially Welcomes New Professors


Georgia Law is pleased to announce four new scholars have been officially added to its distinguished faculty. In late May, the Board of Regents approved the addition of Robert P. Bartlett III, John C. Neiman Jr., Usha Rodrigues and Jason M. Solomon. Additionally, four visiting professors will join our faculty in the fall. They are Olufunmilayo B. Arewa, David A. Brennen, Julian A. Cook III and Michael J. Malinowski. Profiles of all of these professors can be found in the Faculty & Academics Section on the Georgia Law Web site.