p. 33-34 from the 1935 Pandora, yearbook of the University of Georgia.

Courtesy of the Hargrett Rare Book & Manuscript Library, University of Georgia Libraries

Senior Law Class Officers: Ed Cody, President; Benton Odom, Vice-President; Joseph Stewart, Secretary; Miss Doris Nowell, Treasurer

Junior Law Class Officers: C.C. Peterson, President; Roger Lawson, Vice-President; Charles Ridley, Treasurer; William T. Maddox, Secretary

Freshman Law Class Officers: Aubrey C. Evans, President; Steve Bland, Vice-President; Frank Little, Secretary; J.B. Hamrick, Treasurer

Honor Court: J.E. Gortatowsky, Chief Justice. Members: Clifford Swift, L.W. Honeycutt; N.M. Franklin; H.C. Maxwell; Charles Jolley; Alfred I. Means