p. 40 from the 1930 Pandora, yearbook of the University of Georgia.

Courtesy of the Hargrett Rare Book & Manuscript Library, University of Georgia Libraries

Junior Law Class Officers: Ellis G. Arnall, President; William D. Harden, Vice-President; George W. Langford, Secretary and Treasurer

Freshman Law Class Officers: Duncan Graham, President;William H. Binns, Vice-President; Bennie Zeesman, Secretary; Bernard Levin, Treasurer