Subscribe to RSS Feed

Faculty Colloquia, Spring 2008 Series

Thomas A. Eaton, University of Georgia School of Law
Anup Malani, University of Chicago Law School
Bernadette Meyler, Cornell Law School
David B. Mustard, University of Georgia Terry College of Business
Camille A. Nelson, Saint Louis University School of Law
David Arthur Skeel, University of Pennsylvania Law School
Ahmed E. Taha, Wake Forest University School of Law
Douglas H. Yarn, Georgia State University College of Law