The Report of the Secretaries of State: Bipartisan Advice to the Next Administration; School of Law advocacy program wins three national championships; U.S. Rep. John Barrow to speak at graduation; Three new professors will bolster offerings in international law, constitutional law, election law and civil procedure; Faculty on the Record: Professors Walter Hellerstein, Erica J. Hashimoto, Peter Bowman "Bo" Rutledge and Lonnie T. Brown; Yale law grad to lead Admissions Office; Roseboro tapped for diversity post; Congratulations to all Awards Day recipients.