School of Law enrolls accomplished and majority-female first-year class; Alumna selected for U.S. Supreme Court clerkship - will be the fourth in five years to serve; Banister and Edenfield receive Law School Association's highest honor; Three professors receive new titles; More than 20 percent of rising 2Ls study/work abroad; View the Report of the Secretaries of State: Bipartisan Advice to the Next Administration online; Faculty on the Record: Professors Thomas A. Eaton, Donald E. Wilkes Jr., Daniel M. Bodansky and Walter Hellerstein; Hatton Lovejoy Courtroom receives facelift; Law library photographs win AALL competition; Advocate goes to one issue; Class of 2008 Bar Exam Luncheon.