The collection contains original pencil sketches by Lewis Rix and Lavonia Ricketson and signed and numbered prints by Warren Kirbo, Linda Peppers, Robert Redden, Rusty Smith, and Roger Samuel Stewart. They depict the courthouse in 39 of Georgia’s 159 counties.

The list includes the counties, date of creation, and print number if known.

Read more about Georgia's counties on the Georgia Info website which is part of the Digital Library of Georgia.