Seven professors serve on AALS executive committees


Seven School of Law professors have been elected to serve, or are currently serving, on the executive committees of Association of American Law Schools Sections. They are: Cleveland Distinguished Chair of Legal Ethics and Professionalism & Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor Lonnie T. Brown Jr. with the Professional Responsibility Section, Martin Chair Andrea L. Dennis with the Minority Groups Section, Associate Professor Matthew I. Hall with the Federal Courts Section, Associate Professor Fazal R. Khan with the Law, Medicine and Health Care Section, Hosch Professor Lori A. Ringhand with the Constitutional Law Section, University Professor & Kilpatrick Chair of Corporate Finance and Securities Law Usha Rodrigues with the Securities Regulation Section and Associate Dean for Faculty Development & Kirbo Chair Elizabeth Weeks with the Associate Deans for Academic Affairs and Research Section.