School of Law recognizes employees for service


The School of Law recently honored several employees for their years of service to the institution. They include:

20 Years of Service
Kellie Casey
Jim Henneberger
Shawn Lanphere
Brandi Saunders

15 Years of Service
Usha Rodrigues
Janeanne Napoli

10 Years of Service
Andrea Dennis
Elizabeth Grant
Logan Sawyer
Jason Tubinis

5 Years of Service
Mary Beisswnger
Sarah Ehlers
Jenna Jackson
Emma Hetherington
Christine Scartz

Additionally, four individuals who are retiring were recognized:

Willemnia Haynes, Administrative Assistant II, 27 years of service
Elizabeth "Beth" Shackelford, Director of Student Professional Development, 25 years of service
Camilla E. Watson, Ernest P. Rogers Chair of Law, 31 years of service
Carol A. Watson, Director of the Law Library, 33 years of service