p. 304 from the 1927 Pandora, yearbook of the University of Georgia.

Courtesy of the Hargrett Rare Book & Manuscript Library, University of Georgia Libraries

David Ansley
J. Mack Barnes
Frank N. Bell
Richard N. Block
William A. Boykin
George Brooks
A. Stephens Clay
F. Kelly McCutcheon
C. Beach Edwards
Edwin D. Fulcher
Thomas F. Green
Marvin E. Kilpatrick
R. Lawton LeSueur
Alexis A. Marshall
Thomas McRitchie
W. Edward Robinson
Spencer Walden
Noel B. Wright
William H. Young